contact us
Our engineers are ready to work with you from product concept through final production. Our engineering service takes your requirements from a die casting part in the initial design stage and assists you in the development of the part for optimal functionality, castability, and cost savings. After the part is finalized, we will design a die and have it built to our strict construction standards.

let us quote your casting today
Send an email with the following information to our sales manager - Kevin Healy
  • Full Name
  • Company Name
  • Mailing Address
  • Telephone Number
  • Fax Number
  • How did you find us?
  • Additional Comments
Aavid Allcast, LLC
217 Weis St.
Allenton, WI 53002
Telephone: 262.629.5566
Fax: 262.629.9157

Corporate Headquarters
Aavid Thermalloy, LLC
1 Aavid Circle
Laconia, NH 03246
Telephone: 603.528.3400
Fax: 603.230.2384
E-mail: sales.na@aavid.com
Web: www.aavid.com
Key PersonnelEmail
Mark Magnarini – President/CEOmark.magnarini@aavid.com
Jay Garrison – Technical Services Managerjay.garrison@aavid.com
John Cleary – Plant Managerjohn.cleary@aavid.com
Kevin Healy – Sales Managerkevin.healy@aavid.com
Lynn Klein - Quality Managerlynn.klein@aavid.com
Mario Magnarini – Human Resourcesmario.magnarini@aavid.com
Christine Kitzinger – Project EngineerChristine.kitzinger@aavid.com
Stephanie Messig – Customer Servicestephanie.messig@aavid.com
Robert Treiber – Casting Operations Managerrobert.treiber@aavid.com